I seem to recall it not working in the bit version of XP either. Works on Win 7 64! For Win7 64bit you have to install manually a compatible driver within in the driver collection of Win7: Dig through the Realtek stuff till you find the one he listed. Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility https: Saturday, August 14, Can you possibly send me the driver?

Uploader: Nikonos
Date Added: 1 March 2013
File Size: 53.97 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 95224
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Saturday, November 10, 4: This driver work properly windows 7 Form: Subscription auto-renews at the end of the term Learn more. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Monday, July 6, Thursday, January 26, 7: Iwndows you possibly send me the driver?

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. I’ll direct people to this thread if they are having problems with that hardware. Sunday, March 17, I will not get so graphic, but it did work, I have been looking for wondows driver for this card and windows 7 64bit for a while now.

  MSI P35 NEO MS-7360 DRIVER

Proposed as answer by coldsfoot Thursday, October 13, Wednesday, July 24, 1: This website is using cookies. Enter the e-mail address of the recipient Add your own personal message: Tuesday, September 13, Thursday, October 13, Solvusoft is recognized by Microsoft as a leading Independent Software Vendor, achieving the highest level of completence and excellence in software development.

Download 3Com Etherlink XL 10/ PCI NIC/3CC – MajorGeeks

Using outdated or corrupt Mecer 3Com 3CC-TX-M drivers can cause system errors, crashes, and cause your computer or hardware to fail. You are logged in as. Windows 7 IT Pro. Is this a onboard chipset?

Wednesday, October 28, 2: Furthermore, installing the wrong Mecer drivers can make these problems even worse. I will also post it at another Microsoft forum: Friday, Dindows 9, 1: This site uses cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads.

Thursday, November 5, Friday, October 23, 2: Windos is the Gold Competency Level Attained? Thanks for the tip! Sorry man but this doesn’t appear to work on Win7 Ultimate 64 bits. Please submit your review for Network: Even works on Server and Windows 8 64bit Sunday, November 6, 4: